You can learn what personal data of yours is stored in our system by going to your profile > Menu > Settings > Data Protection.
Also, you can delete the personal data you gave to us if you are sure you don't want to play anymore. You can do that by tapping the Delete Account button on the Data Protection page. Note: This action is irreversible, and the purchases you made on your account will not be refunded if you decide to delete your account.
You can contact Support via the in-game form or by e-mail if you want to learn more. Please do not forget to specify your player ID.